CONTACT US

Western Cape

Constantia

Owner: Bridget Wilcox
Email: bridgetw@kidsemporium.co.za
Email: constantia@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone:  021 794 8082
Address: Shop 16, Constantia Village Courtyard Constantia 7800

Durbanville

Owner:  Suzette Meyer
Email 1: suzette@kidsemporium.co.za
Email 2durbanville@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone: 076 827 4587
Address: 6-8 High Street, High Street shopping centre, Rosenpark, Bellville 7550

George

Email: george@kidsemporium.co.za
Tel: 044 887 0553
Address: Unit 35 Eden Meander, Lifestyle Centre, George 6530

Green Point

Owner:  Riana Meyer & Zaheer Meyer
Owner Email:  riana@kidsemporium.co.za & zaheer@kidsemporium.co.za
Email:  greenpoint@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone: 021 418 7636
Address:  18 Somerset Square, Highfield Road, Green Point 8000

Milnerton

Email: christina@kidsemporium.co.za
Tel: 021 552 0650
Address: Shop 36 The Paddocks Shopping Centre,Racecourse Road,Milnerton 7441

Somerset West

Email: somersetwest@kidsemporium.co.za
Tel: 021 850 0551
Fax: 021 850 0551
Address: Shop 23 Waterstone Village Shopping Centre, Somerset West 7137

Worcester

Email: worcester@kidsemporium.co.za
Tel: 023 347 7477
Address: Shop 74, Mountain Mill Shopping Centre, Worcester

Eastern Cape

Port Elizabeth

Email: pe@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone: 041 492 0486
Address: Shop LG38, Baywest Mall, 100 Baywest Boulevard, Baywest City, Port Elizabeth, 6017

Kwazulu Natal

Umhlanga

Email: umhlanga@kidsemporium.co.za
Tel: 031 584 7447
Address: Unit 20 Outlet Park, 59 Meridian Drive Umhlanga Ridge

Mpumalanga

Nelspruit

Owner: Hester Augustyn
Email: hester@kidsemporium.co.za
Tel: 013 752 3019
Address: Shop 68, Crossing Shopping Centre, Corner of N4 and Madiba Drive

International

Windhoek

Owner: Jamilla Jacobs
Email: windhoek@kidsemporium.co.za
Tel: +264 081 412 0880
Address: Shop 438 The Grove Mall Of Namibia, Cnr Chasie & Frankie Fredricks Road, Kliene Kupper, Windhoek, Namibia

Gauteng

Bedford

Owner: Trevyn Kokkinn
Email: bedford@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone: 011 450 2534
Address: Shop G37 Bedford Shopping Centre, Corner Smith Road and Van Der Linde Road, Bedfordview, Germiston

Boksburg

Owner: Nicole Alegria
Email: nicole@kidsemporium.co.za
Email: boksburg@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone: 011 894 2043
Address: Shop C2 ,East Rand Retail Park  ,113 North Rand Road ,Boksburg

Bryanston

Email: bryanston@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone: 011 706 9241
Address: Upper Level, Shop 19 Nicol Way Shopping Centre, William Nicol Drive, Bryanston, 2191

Cradlestone

Email: cradlestone@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone: 011 662 1542
Address: Shop U61 Cradlestone Mall, Corner Hendrik Potgieter and Furrow Road,Roodekrans, Mogale City

Fourways

Email: fourways@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone: 011 467 1153
Address: 4, the Gantry, Cnr. Witkoppen and The Straight, Fourways, 2055

Irene

Email: irene@kidsemporium.co.za
Store Number: 012 662 2625
Address: Irene Village Mall, Shop 100, Cnr of Nellmapius Avenue and Van Ryneveld Drive, Irene 0045

Menlyn

Email: bettie@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone: 012 754 7574
Address: A62 Menlyn retail park, corner of Lois avenue and Garsfontein road , Menlyn

Midrand

Email: jessica@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone: 011 027 4438
Address: Shop 19 Waterfall Corner, C/o Maxwell and Woodmead Drive, Waterfall City, Midrand 1682

Morningside

Email: tanya@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone: 087 940 3927
Address: Morningside Shopping centre, UL Shop 17, Corner of Rivonia and Outspan Roads, Morningside 2196

Parkview

Email: thandeka@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone: 012 992 6025
Address: Shop G125, Parkview Shopping Centre, Cnr Garsfontein & Netcare Street, Moreleta Park, Pretoria East, 0044

West Rand

Owner: Justine
Email: caroline@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone: 011 475 3268
Address: Corner of Christian De Wet and Erasmus, Radiokop, West Rand, Johannesburg. 1724

North West Province

Klerksdorp

Owner: Christa Venter
Email: klerksdorp@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone: 071 657 2402
Address: 15 Hartley Street, Wilkoppies, Klerksdorp

Hartbeespoort

Owner: Bridget Lekota
Email 1:  bridget@kidsemporium.co.za
Email 2:  harties@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone: 012 253 0165
Cell: 082 8899281
Address: Shop 95, Village Mall, Cnr R511 & Magalies Blvd, Schoemansville, Hartbeespoort

Limpopo

Polokwane

Email: polokwane@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone: 015 296 0406
Address: Shop 73-74, Savannah Centre, Fauna Park, Polokwane, 0699

Free State

Bloemfontein

Owner: Rocco and Evan
Owner Email: Rocco@kidsemporium.co.za
Owner Email: Evan@kidsemporium.co.za
Email: bloem@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone:  051 436 0584
Address: 32 Louw Wepener street, Dan Pienaar, Bloemfontein 9300

Online

KE Online

Owner: Tanya Forster
Owner Email: tanya@kidsemporium.co.za
Telephone: 083 378 4512

Please feel free to contact Head office:

15 + 14 =

 

Address: 41 Cornuta Avenue Tokai Cape Town 7945
PO Box: 30605 Tokai 7945 Cape Town South Africa
Contact: 021 712 9248 / 021 7120009
Email: info@kidsemporium.co.za

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This